Ledare och funktionärer

Här du kontaktuppgifter till ledare och funktionärer i vår kår.

Carola Andersson

Upptäckasrscoutledare
E-post: Carola.andersson@nasby-osterslov.se
Telefon:
044-12 62 52
Mobil:
070-374 88 16

Caroline Edvardsson

Upptäckarscoutledare
E-post: caroline.edvardsson@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0733-31 06 06

Cecilia Sjöblom

Spårarscoutledare
E-post: cecilia.sjoblom@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0760-10 30 75

Conny Bodén

Utmanarscoutledare
E-post: conny.boden@nasby-osterslov.se

Filippa Hylen

Spårarscoutledare
E-post: Filippa.hylen@nasby-osterslov.se

Johan Andersson

Upptäckarscoutledare
E-post: Johan.andersson@nasby-osterslov.se
Telefon:
044-12 62 52
Mobil:
070-374 88 16

Johnny Arveborn

Upptäckarscoutledare
E-post: johnny.arveborn@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0708-74 91 41

Karin Bergman

Spårarscoutledare
E-post: karin.bergman@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0708 - 26 68 35

Malin Lesniak

Äventyrarscoutledare
E-post: malin.lesniak@nasby-osterlov.se
Mobil:
0735-46 56 41

Martin Jönsson

Upptäckarscoutledare
E-post: Martin.jonsson@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0709-28 99 89

Nora Henriksdotter

Scoutledare
E-post: nora.henriksdotter@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0735-25 99 47

Richard Bohlin

Äventyrarscoutledare Utmanarscoutledare
E-post: richard.bohlin@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0709-48 36 07