Ledare och funktionärer

Här du kontaktuppgifter till ledare och funktionärer i vår kår.

Carola Andersson

Spårarscoutledare
E-post: Carola.andersson@nasby-osterslov.se
Telefon:
044-12 62 52
Mobil:
070-374 88 16

Christoffer Frostebring

Upptäckarscoutledare
E-post: christoffer. frostebring@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0767-83 44 55

Conny Bodén

Äventyrarscoutledare
E-post: conny.boden@nasby-osterslov.se

Johan Andersson

Spårarscoutledare
E-post: Johan.andersson@nasby-osterslov.se
Telefon:
044-12 62 52
Mobil:
070-374 88 16

Julia Vallen

Upptäckarscoutledare
E-post: Julia.vallen@nasby-osterslov.se
Telefon:
044-751 80
Mobil:
0766-26 98 52

Karin Bergman

Spårarscoutledare
E-post: karin.bergman@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0708 - 26 68 35

Malin Lesniak

Äventyrarscoutledare
E-post: malin.lesniak@nasby-osterlov.se
Mobil:
0735-46 56 41

Nora Henriksdotter

Scoutledare
E-post: nora.henriksdotter@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0735-25 99 47

Richard Bohlin

Äventyrarscoutledare
E-post: richard.bohlin@nasby-osterslov.se
Mobil:
0709-48 36 07